Skip to content

2020 Calendar

Barnes Area Historical Association
Calendar of Events
Date Meeting or Events
Thurs.  Jan 16th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Thurs.  Feb 20th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Sat. Mar 7 BAHA Winter Fest,  Held at Barnes VFW Hall, Meat Raffles, Silent Auction, Door Prizes, Bingo, Food and Beverages
Sat. Mar 7 BAHA Winter Fest,  Held at Barnes VFW Hall,  Big Cash Raffle Drawing   4:30 PM
Thurs. Mar 19th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Thurs. Apr. 16th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Thurs. May 21st Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri-Sat.  May 22-23 Museum Season Openning,  10AM – 3PM, Museum and Gift Shop,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri.-Sat. May 29-30 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat. Jun 5-6 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri- Sat. Jun 12-13 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Thurs. Jun 18th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri.-Sat May 19-20 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat. May 27-27 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat Jul 3-4 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Sat.  July 4th BAHA 4th July, Concession Stand and Parking,  10:30AM- 1PM outside of Museum, Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri-Sat. Jul 10-11 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Thurs. July 16th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri- Sat. Jul 17-18 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat, Jul 24-25 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat Jul 31-Aug 1 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat Aug 7-8 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Sat. Aug 8 BAHA Summer Fest, Held at Barnes VFW Hall, 10AM- 6PM, 7th Annual Ribfest,  Pie Social, Silent Auction, 50/50, Meat Raffle,and Craft and Flea Market.
Fri-. Sat. Aug 14-15 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Thurs. Aug 20th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Fri-Sat. Aug 21-22 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sat. Aug 28-29 Museum Open,  10AM-3PM Corner of Lake Road and Country Hwy N
Fri-Sun. Aug 28-30 Annual Gordon MacQuarrie Pilgrimmage and Conoe Trip.   Info on www. Bahamuseum.org
Sat. Sep 5th BAHA Museum and Gift Ship- LAST DAY OF SEASON,  10AM-3pm, Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Thurs. Sep.17th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Thurs. Oct 15th Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N
Sat. Nov. 7 BAHA Christmas Bazaar,  Held at Barnes Town Hall,  9AM-3Pm
Thurs. Nov 19 Meeting at Museum,  9:00 AM,  Corner of Lake Rd and County Hwy N